County Chapters

Atlantic County
Cassandra Shober: Cassandra.shober@gmail.com 

Bergen County
Monica Honis: mah4228@yahoo.com

Burlington County
Honorable Dr. Gail G. Cook: drggcook@comcast.net 
Facebook: Burlington County Federation of Democratic Women

Camden County
Marge DellaVecchia
Marge.dellavecchia@gmail.com
Ccfdwomen@gmail.com 
Facebook: Camden County Federation of Democratic Women

Cape May
Andrea Mastro: amastro3@yahoo.com

Cumberland County
Donna Pearson: donnapearson@earthlink.net 

Essex County
Sylvia Vason: 
vannockay@hotmail.com

Hudson County
Desiree Ramos: Desiramos1@gmail.com

Mercer County
Elissa Grodd Schragger: groddschragger@gmail.com
Facebook: Mercer County Federation of Democratic Women

Middlesex County
Daria Ludas: dlludas@verizon.net 
Website: mcfdw.org
Facebook: Middlesex County Federation of Democratic Women

Monmouth County
Retha Onitiri: ronitiri@gmail.com
Women’s Democratic Political Caucus 

Passaic County
Dolores Sykes Williams: doloreswilliams1947@yahoo.com
Facebook: We Do

Salem County
Valerie Lacey: valerie@deevals.com 

Sussex County 
Email: womenscaucusscdc@gmail.com 
Facebook: Northwestern NJ Federation of Democratic Women 

Somerset County
Margaret Weinberger: scfodw@gmail.com
Website: scfodw.com
Facebook: Somerset County Federation of Democratic Women


- League of Women Voters, NJ -
Facebook: League of Women Voters of NJ


 - National Federation of Democratic Women -

 NFDW.gif 

NJDW Newsletters