Bylaws Revision Committee: Dolores Williams

This committee shall review the NJFDW Bylaws, notify members of any changes, notify members if changes will be voted upon, and make available those suggested changes to the NJFDW members at the annual meeting in odd numbered years.

Finance Committee: Olympia Perry, Treasurer

Members chosen to serve on this committee shall establish a plan for raising funds to support the NJFDW and its efforts to promote itself within the State as well as conduct an audit every two years with the election of officers.

Legislative Committee: Amy Papi

The Legislative Committee is responsible for research and development of legislation that relates to issues important to NJFDW members and interacts with legislators to obtain passage.

2019 Women in Blue New Jersey State House: Alana Burman


Peg Roberts Award and Outstanding Elected Official Recognition Nominating Committees










Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.