County Chapters

Membership: $25/member

Atlantic County
South Jersey Democratic Women’s Forum
Cassandra Shober
cassandra.shober@gmail.com

Bergen County
Lorraine Joewono
 
ljoewono@aol.com

Burlington County
Dr. Gail G. Cook
drggcook@comcast.net 
Facebook: Burlington County Federation of Democratic Women

Camden County
Marge DellaVecchia
Marge.dellavecchia@gmail.com
Ccfdwomen@gmail.com 
Facebook: Camden County Federation of Democratic Women

Cape May County
OPEN
Membership through NJFDW: Contact Us

Cumberland County
OPEN
Membership through NJFDW: Contact Us

Essex County
Radha Collins
radha.collins@gmail.com

Gloucester County
Loretta Winters
lwinters1010@gmail.com

Hudson County
OPEN
Membership through NJFDW: Contact Us

Hunterdon County
OPEN
Membership through NJFDW: Contact Us

Mercer County
Elissa Grodd Schragger
groddschragger@gmail.com
Facebook: Mercer County Federation of Democratic Women

Middlesex County
Jaci Jones
jacifae@gmail.com 
Website: mcfdw.org
Facebook: Middlesex County Federation of Democratic Women

Monmouth County
Retha Onitiri
ronitiri@gmail.com
Women’s Democratic Political Caucus 

Morris County
OPEN
Membership through NJFDW: Contact Us

Ocean County
OPEN
Membership through NJFDW: Contact Us

  1. Passaic County
  2. Dolores Williams
  3. doloreswilliams1947@yahoo.com 

Salem County
Valerie Lacey
valerie@deevals.com 

Sussex County 
Email: womenscaucusscdc@gmail.com 
Facebook: Northwestern NJ Federation of Democratic Women

Somerset County
Margaret Weinberger
scfodw@gmail.com
Website: scfodw.com
Facebook: Somerset County Federation of Democratic Women

Union County
OPEN
Membership through NJFDW: Contact Us

Warren County
OPEN
Membership through NJFDW: Contact Us

 

membership.jpg


- League of Women Voters, NJ -
Facebook: League of Women Voters of NJ


- National Federation of Democratic Women -

 NFDW.gif 

NFDW Newsletters


 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.