County Chapters

Membership: $25/member

Atlantic/Cape May Counties
South Jersey Democratic Women’s Forum
Cassandra Shober
cassandra.shober@gmail.com

Bergen County
OPEN
Membership through NJFDW: Contact Us

Burlington County
Dr. Gail G. Cook
drggcook@comcast.net 
Facebook: Burlington County Federation of Democratic Women

Camden County
Marge DellaVecchia
Marge.dellavecchia@gmail.com
Ccfdwomen@gmail.com 
Facebook: Camden County Federation of Democratic Women

Cumberland County
OPEN
Membership through NJFDW: Contact Us

Essex County
Radha Collins
radha.collins@gmail.com

Gloucester County
Loretta Winters
lwinters1010@gmail.com

Rachel Green
frgreen16@gmail.com 

Hudson County
OPEN
Membership through NJFDW: Contact Us

Hunterdon County
OPEN
Membership through NJFDW: Contact Us

Mercer County
Elissa Grodd Schragger
groddschragger@gmail.com
Facebook: Mercer County Federation of Democratic Women

Middlesex County
Jenna Trent
jmtrent86@gmail.com
Website: mcfdw.org
Facebook: Middlesex County Federation of Democratic Women

Monmouth County
Monmouth County Democratic Women’s Caucus
Dr. Veverly Wyche
dr.veverly@gmail.com
908-907-2207

Morris County
OPEN
Membership through NJFDW: Contact Us

Ocean County
Ocean County Democratic Women's Caucus
Emma Mammano
emmamammano62@gmail.com 

Passaic County
Dolores Williams, President
doloreswilliams1947@yahoo.com

Salem County
Valerie Lacey, President
valerie@deevals.com

CONTACT: Regina Shuster
shusterreg@comcast.net
856-358-7193 

Somerset County
Margaret Weinberger
scfodw@gmail.com
Website:scfodw.com
Facebook: Somerset County Federation of Democratic Women

Sussex County 
OPEN
Membership through NJFDW: Contact Us

Union County
OPEN
Membership through NJFDW
: Contact Us

Warren County
OPEN
Membership through NJFDW
: Contact Us

 

membership.jpg


- League of Women Voters, NJ -
Facebook: League of Women Voters of NJ


- National Federation of Democratic Women -

 NFDW.gif 

NFDW Newsletters


 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.